We climb each summit together

If you are looking for a professional dental laboratory for your practice, you are in the right place. Whatever your vision, we will do our utmost to implement it with outstanding quality and first-class functionality.

 

Our team supports you throughout the process, from the first strategy to the end result. We work closely with you to understand your needs, explore your style and find out what is most important to you. Arrange an appointment today with us.

 

Dentures must be made individually for each patient in close collaboration with the treating dentist. Only a denture that has been optimally adjusted to the individual needs, guarantees a high quality of life and a radiant smile!

 

Ardenta Dental Lab has made it your mission that you will not lose your smile over time!

 

The dental laboratory Ardenta is located in the Churer Bahnhofquartier. Due to an optimal traffic connection it is possible to work conscientiously not only for dentists in the city area, but also for the dental practices in the surrounding area and to keep the appointments punctually.

 

Through constant training and further education, we guarantee a consistent, precise and high-quality dentures. Our laboratory works exclusively with high-quality materials and techniques that meet the strict requirements of the Medical Devices Act.

©2020 by Ardenta GmbH

jeden Gipfel besteigen wir gemeinsam

Wenn Sie nach einem professionellen Dentallabor für Ihre Praxis suchen, sind Sie hier genau richtig. Wie auch immer Ihre Vision aussieht, wir setzen alles daran, sie mit herausragender Qualität und erstklassiger Funktionalität umzusetzen.

 

Unser Team unterstützt Sie während des gesamten Prozesses, von der ersten Strategie bis zum Endergebnis. Wir arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um Ihre Wünsche zu verstehen, Ihren Stil zu ergründen und herauszufinden, was Ihnen besonders wichtig ist. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Beratungstermin mit uns.

Zahnersatz muss individuell für jeden Patienten in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem behandelnden Zahnarzt angefertigt werden. Nur ein Zahnersatz der optimal auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse eingestellt wurde, garantiert eine hohe Lebensqualität und ein strahlendes Lächeln! Ardenta -Dental Labor hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, dass Sie Ihr Lächeln im Laufe der Zeit nicht verlieren!

 

Das Zahntechnische-Labor Ardenta befindet sich im Churer Bahnhofquartier.

Durch eine optimale Verkehrsanbindung ist es möglich, nicht  nur für Zahnärzte im Stadtgebiet, sondern auch für die Zahnarztpraxen im Umland gewissenhaft zu arbeiten und die Termine pünktlich einzuhalten.

 

Durch ständige Fort- und Weiterbildungen garantieren wir für einen  gleichbleibenden, präzisen  und qualitativ hochwertigen Zahnersatz. Unser Labor arbeitet ausschließlich  mit hochwertigen Materialien und Techniken, die den strengen Auflagen des Medizinproduktegesetzes gerecht werden.

©2020 by Ardenta GmbH